About the product
- No Artificial Sweeteners No Sugars No Calories
- All Flavors Of Lacroix Are Gluten Free Vegan And Kosher
- Lacroix Does Not Contain Any Genetically Modified Organisms Gmo
- The Flavors Are Derived From The Natural Essence Oils Extracted From The Named Fruit Used In Each Of The Lacroix Flavors.